↓↘→ PPP

A ton of video game inspired art in just one blog entry and also the longest title WordPress will allow and please don’t mind the run on sentence because I know you are probably out of breath by now but it seems like I can continue for some reason and I really don’t understand why don’t WordPress just cap the title limit to 20 or some thing after all how long does a title really need to be?

Your brain can only take so much of my grammar in a day. I’ll spear u da truble n jus gett 2 duh gewdz.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

To show that I’m not a complete thief here’s all the credits I could find on these amazing images:
The Old School Video Game Art ShowScad Atlanta IllustrationDavid KingabyMikaël AguirrePatrick BrownDouble LeafAledGavadeThemrock

Thumb nail gallery after the break.

2 responses

  1. Vazzaroth

    Gordon Freeman with headcrab hat is excellent.
    And a man can never have enough sexy Cammy.

    February 11, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    • I concur to both statements.

      Much better than if sexy Godon Freeman, and crabby Cammy, that’s for sure.

      February 12, 2012 at 6:17 am

Leave a Reply

