↓↘→ PPP

A new direction.

Hey there folks, It’s been a long time! Due to recent events in life, I’m going to refocus some of my energy and I’m going to take this blog in a new direction. Originally I wanted this to be about general geek culture, but there simply is a shit ton of them already out there. That plus a friend asked me to write for a local blog called “Newfoundland Gamer” that’s of a similar nature, and since it’s a community project why not? I’ll post my articles I write for “Newfoundland Gamer” here as well, but mostly just the links to them with a summery.

Sit Down Press Play is going to be a little bit more personal, just random gibberish some times,  still tons of nerdy stuff, and I’m going to start doing some art again and post some of it here as a kind of motivator for myself. I assure you I’ll keep it entertaining, and It’s not going to turn into a journal where I talk about what kind of supper I had last night, or how large my shit was (steak, 70 couric).

Oh yeah, check out my take on Skyrim’s version of sandbox  game play

2 responses

  1. Hey dude, great idea for a direction on your blog, and I want you to know how much I appreciate you joining our project at Newfoundland Gamer. Also I look forward to being able to check out your art on here.

    November 28, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    • thanks man. def be adding more post once i get some ideas

      February 12, 2012 at 6:25 am

Leave a Reply

