↓↘→ PPP

Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na

A quick little diddy I drew for digital imaging class. The assignment was to draw any thing we’d like in grey scale using a tablet. I got swamped with a different assignemt that’s due very soon and had to do this very quickly before class. I decided drawing some thing from scratch in the time frame i had would take too long so I did what any good artist would, I stole. I didn’t actually steal this as all the line work, design, and shading was still done by myself, but I traced over a pre-existing image. Though it’s not totally original, I was rather pleased by how it turned out since it really was my first real attempt to draw any thing with a tablet.

Below is the original image I used to trace. You can tell which one is mine, cause the original one is better :P

One response

  1. I do not leave many responses, however I browsed a few comments here Na na na
    na na na na na na na na na na na na | Sit Down, Press Play.
    I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Is it just me or do some of the remarks come across like they are coming from brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting on other online sites, I would like to follow you. Would you list of the complete urls of all your social community sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    May 7, 2013 at 3:15 am

Leave a Reply

